Committee Members

Front Row (left to right)

  • Herbert McCarver III
  • Anthony Jackson
  • Brent Boyd
  • Anthony Barker, Sr., Vice President
  • Lester Pollard, Jr., Chairman Emeritus 
  • Russell Kelly, Assistant Chairman
  • Charles McField
  • LeBaron Fisher
  • Wallace Broussard
  • Ron Tassin

Back Row (left to right)

  • Larry Barabino
  • Aaron Gable
  • Ramon Joseph
  • David Green
  • Wallace Lucas
  • Alphonse Ponson, Jr.
  • Sam Smith
  • Miles McWilliams
  • Terrance McGuire

Not Pictured

  • Allen Hayden
  • Carmin Garrett
  • Darrell Dorsey
  • Dorian Rawles
  • Edwin Scipio
  • Alvin Mulder
  • Garren Mims
  • Ike Wheeler
  • Louis Cushenberry
  • Melvin Labat
  • Carlos Williams
  • Darrin Johnson
  • Terrence Rice
  • David Bailey
  • Dwight Butler
  • Juan Barthelemy
  • Lorenzo Rodgers


What's New

The Zulu Social Aid & Pleasure Club, Inc. is proud to announce the popular local R&B group Big Frank & Lil Frank will be returning to the Lundi Gras Festival this year. You can see their performance on the Golden Nugget Stage on…



VIP Seating
VIP Seating

VIP Seating in front of the King Zulu stage.

All day reserve seating in front of the King Zulu Stage. Enjoy the great entertainment and witness the arrival of King and Queen Zulu up close. You can purchase your tickets on Eventbrite. 

Click HERE to Buy Tickets

© Zulu 2013 All Rights Reserved.

History | Schedule of Events | Photo Gallery | Committee | Entertainment | Food
What's New | Sponsors | Home